Skip To Content
Certified Professional Ethical Hacker is a Course

Certified Professional Ethical Hacker

Sep 28 - Nov 9, 2020

$2,495 Enroll

Full course description

Location Live Online

Full Schedule Every week on Monday and Wednesday, starting on 9/28/20 and ending on 11/9/20 from (6:30pm to 9:30pm) EST.

Monday : September 28, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Wednesday : September 30, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Monday : October 5, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Wednesday : October 7, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Monday : October 12, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Wednesday : October 14, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Monday : October 19, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Wednesday : October 21, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Monday : October 26, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Wednesday : October 28, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Monday : November 2, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Wednesday : November 4, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST
Monday : November 9, 2020 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM) EST

In this certification program, students will gain the knowledge and skills to validate their credentials as an Ethical Hacker. Students who complete this program will earn the Certified Professional Ethical Hacker certification.

Certified Professional Ethical Hackers understand the importance of vulnerability assessments, understand how malware and destructive viruses function, and know how to implement counter response and preventative measures when it comes to a network hack.

Prerequisites:

  • Candidates should have 12 months of IT security experience and 12 months of Networking Experience

Course Outline:

  • Module 0 - Course Introduction
  • Module 1 – Introduction to Ethical Hacking
  • Module 2 - Linux Fundamentals
  • Module 3 - Protocols
  • Module 4 - Cryptography
  • Module 5 - Password Cracking
  • Module 6 - Malware
  • Module 7 - Security Devices
  • Module 8 - Information Gathering - Passive Reconnaissance
  • Module 9 - Social Engineering
  • Module 10 - Active Reconnaissance
  • Module 11 - Vulnerability Assessment
  • Module 12 - Network Attacks
  • Module 13 - Hacking Servers
  • Module 14 - Hacking Web Technologies
  • Module 15 - Hacking Wireless Technologies
  • Module 16 - Maintaining Access and Covering Track

 

If you have any questions about this program, please contact the  Program Advisor

[CTPEcert*CYBER]