Skip To Content
SHRM Certified Professional/Senior Certified Professional is a Course

SHRM Certified Professional/Senior Certified Professional

Jan 30 - Apr 30, 2020

$1,495 Enroll

Full course description

LocationUSF St. Petersburg

Classroom AssignmentSTG 114

Full ScheduleEvery week on Thursday, starting on 1/30/2020 and ending on 4/30/2020.

Thursday : January 30, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : February 6, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : February 13, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : February 20, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : February 27, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : March 5, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : March 12, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : March 19, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : March 26, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : April 2, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : April 9, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : April 16, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : April 23, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )
Thursday : April 30, 2020 ( 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM )

Building Address
          USF St. Petersburg - Science & Technology Building Room 114
          140 7th Ave S
          St. Petersburg, FL 33701
          (Click here for Google Maps)

Instructor Linda Bailey

Instructor Linda Bailey

Linda L. Bailey, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, is president of Bailey Consulting Group, a human resources consulting firm specializing in crisis intervention and continuing management solutions for employee/employer relationships. She trains groups of all sizes on HR issues. She has held numerous positions in local SHRM chapters, and is currently a member of SHRM, HR Tampa, SHRMA, and Suncoast ASTD. She has conducted the Certification program at USF for over 10 years and prepared hundreds of HR professionals for the certification exam.

 

Our SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP certification preparation course is designed primarily for individuals seeking credentials that focus on identifying and testing the knowledge and practical real-life experiences HR professionals around the world need to excel in their careers today. Earning your SHRM Certified Professional (SHRM-CP) credential establishes you as a recognized expert in the HR field. This 14 week program combines expert instruction with the SHRM Learning system, so you will learn faster, retain more knowledge and stay on track as you prepare for the exam.

The course investment includes all materials and the SHRM Learning system but does not cover registration for the SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP examinations.

Required text: SHRM Learning System is included in the course fee.

[CTPEcert*TPP CTPEcert*HRM][CTPEcert*SHR]