Skip To Content
LSAT Test Prep Live-Online is a Course

LSAT Test Prep Live-Online

Jan 13 - Feb 19, 2020

$995 Enroll

Full course description

Location Live-Online

Classroom Assignment Live-Online

Schedule Every week on Monday & Wednesday, starting on 1/13/20 and ending on 2/19/19 from (7:00pm - 10:00pm)

Monday : January 13, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )
Wednesday : January 15, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )
(skip date) January 20, 2020 (skip date)
Wednesday : January 22, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )
Monday : January 27, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )
Wednesday : January 29, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )
Monday : February 3, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )
Wednesday : February 5, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )
Monday : February 10, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )
Wednesday : February 12, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )
(skip date) February 17, 2020 (skip date)
Wednesday : February 19, 2020 ( 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM )

This interactive online class includes 30 hours of instruction from LSAT experts. Students participate in class and practice new skills for solving the complex logic games found in the Analytical Reasoning section. Easy-to-apply strategies and skills help students improve their score on the Logical Reasoning and Reading Comprehension sections of the exam

This course is ideal for law school applicants seeking the flexibility of an online class and interactivity of a traditional classroom experience.

The cost of attendance includes all course materials. Course materials will be delivered to your home.

If you are not able to access the online resources please call 855-382-8378 or email info@etctestprep.com

[CTPEcert*TPP*LSAT][CTPEcert*TPP*ONL]