Skip To Content
LSAT Test Prep Live Online is a Course

LSAT Test Prep Live Online

Jul 23 - Aug 25, 2020

$995 Enroll

Full course description

Location Live Online

Classroom Assignment Live Online

Schedule Every week on Tuesday and Thursday, starting on 7/23/20 and ending on 8/25/20 from (9:00pm - Midnight)

Thursday : 7/23/20 9:00 PM - Midnight
Tuesday : 7/28/20 9:00 PM - Midnight
Thursday : 7/30/20 9:00 PM - Midnight
Tuesday : 8/4/20 9:00 PM - Midnight
Thursday : 8/6/20 9:00 PM - Midnight
Tuesday : 8/11/20 9:00 PM - Midnight
Thursday : 8/13/20 9:00 PM - Midnight
Tuesday : 8/18/20 9:00 PM - Midnight
Thursday : 8/20/20 9:00 PM - Midnight
Tuesday : 8/25/20 9:00 PM - Midnight

This interactive online class includes 30 hours of instruction from LSAT experts. Students participate in class and practice new skills for solving the complex logic games found in the Analytical Reasoning section. Easy-to-apply strategies and skills help students improve their score on the Logical Reasoning and Reading Comprehension sections of the exam

This course is ideal for law school applicants seeking the flexibility of an online class and interactivity of a traditional classroom experience.

The cost of attendance includes all course materials. Course materials will be delivered to your home.

[CTPEcert*TPP*LSAT][CTPEcert*TPP*ONL]