Skip To Content
PMP® Exam Preparation is a Course

PMP® Exam Preparation

Mar 21 - Apr 28, 2022

$995 Enroll

Full course description

Location Live Online

Full Schedule Every week on Monday and Wednesday (6:00 PM to 9:00 PM EST), starting on 3/21/22 and ending on 4/27/22.

Monday : March 21, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Wednesday : March 23, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Monday : March 28, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Wednesday : March 30, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Monday : April 4, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Wednesday : April 6, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Monday : April 11, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Wednesday : April 13, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Monday : April 18, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Wednesday : April 20, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Monday : April 25, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST
Wednesday : April 27, 2022 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) EST

This course is intended for project managers, project leads, subject matter experts, team members, business analysts, technical specialists and others interested in the PMP® credential, no matter where they are in the process. For those who are just starting out, it offers study guidelines, a framework for understanding how the exam is organized, and help in making plans to prepare for the PMP® exam. Those in the middle of preparation will find guidance on program management issues and explanations of topics often tested on the exam.

If participants need that last push before taking the exam, this course provides exam tips and a good reference for key terms and topics that others have found difficult. Participants will learn testing techniques and complete sample test questions that will help them pass the exam and obtain the PMP® credential.

There are no prerequisites for this course. It provides 35 hours of instruction and meets the PMI education requirement necessary to sit for the Project Management Professional (PMP®) exam.

[CTPEcert*TPP][CTPEcert*PMC]